Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Fixtures - CANCELLED

Fixtures April

DATE CLUB RINKS H OR A TIME TYPE DRESS RESULT NUMBER

16 April Thur

Redbourn

4Tr

A

2.30pm

Mixed

Gr

1

18 April - Sat

Opening Day

6R

H

2.00pm

Mixed

Wh

2

19 April - Sun

Open Day

6R

H

10.30am

Mixed

Casual

3

20 April - Mon

Turnup, Supper

6R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

4

21 April - Tue

Ladies Opening Day

6R

H

2.30pm

Ladies

Wh

5

22 April - Wed

St Albans

4R

H

2.00pm

Men D/L

Gr

6

23 April - Thur

Spoon Drive

6R

H

2.00pm

Mixed

Gr

7

25 April - Sat

Radlett

4Tr

H

2.00pm

Mixed

Wh

8

26 April - Sun 

Open Day

6R

H

10.30am

Mixed

Casual

9

27 April - Mon

Turnup, Supper

6R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

10

28 April - Tue

Bushey

2R

A

2.30pm

Ladies

Gr

11

29 April - Wed

Hatfield

4Tr

A

2.00pm

Men

Gr

12

Fixtures May

DATE CLUB RINKS H or A TIME TYPE DRESS RESULT NUMBER

2 May - Sat

Dunstable

4Tr

H

2.00pm

Men

Wh

1

3 May - Sun

Kitcheners

4Tr

A

2.30pm

Mixed

Wh

2

4 May - Mon

Turnup, Supper

6R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

N/A

3

5 May - Tue

Hemel Hempstead

2Tr

H

2.30pm

Ladies

Gr

4

6 May - Wed

Batchwood Ladies v Men

6R

H

2.00pm

Mixed

Gr

5

9 May - Sat

DeHavilland

3Tr

A

2.30pm

Men

Wh

6

10 May - Sun

Tring

4Tr

H

2.00pm

Mixed

Wh

7

11 May - Mon

St Albans 

2R

H

6.00pm

Men HCL

Gr

8

11 May - Mon

Turnup, Supper

4R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

9

12 May - Tue

St Albans

2Tr

A

2.30pm

Ladies

Gr

10

13 May - Wed

North Mymms

4R

A

2.30pm

Men D/L

Gr

11

16 May - Sat

Open Day

6R

H

11am

Mixed

Gr

12

17 May - Sun

Power 10 Competition

6R

H

10.30am

Mixed

Wh

13

18 May - Mon

Turnup, Supper

6R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

14

20 May - Wed

Townsend 

4Tr

A

2.30pm

Men

Gr

15

21 May - Thur

Potters Bar

3Tr

H

2.30pm

Ladies

Gr

16

21 May - Thur

Potters Bar

2R

A

6.00pm

Men HCL

Gr

17

23 May - Sat

Batchwood Brunch

6R

H

10.00am

Mixed

Wh

18

24 May - Sun

Kings Langley 

4Tr

H

2.00pm

Mixed

Wh

19

25 May - Mon

Turnup, Supper

6R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

20

27 May - Wed

Hemel Hempstead

4Tr

A

2.30pm

Men

Gr

21

28 May - Thur

Spoon Drive

6R

H

2.00pm

Mixed

Gr

22

30 May - Sat

Hatfield

4Tr

H

2.00pm

Mixed

Wh

23

31 May - Sun

Clacton Awayday

4R

A

2.30pm

Mixed

Wh

24

Fixtures June

DATE CLUB RINK H or A TIME TYPE DRESS RESULT NUMBER

1 Jun - Mon

Harpenden

2R

A

6.00pm

Men HCL

Gr

1

1 Jun - Mon

Turnup Supper

6R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

2

2 June - Tue

Harpenden

2R

A

2.30pm

Ladies

Gr

3

3 June - Wed

Potten End

4Tr

H

2.00pm

Men

Gr

4

6 June - Sat

Harpenden 

4R

H

2.00pm

Men D/L

Wh

5

7 June - Sun

Harperbury

4Tr

A

2.30pm

Mixed

Wh

6

8 Jun - Mon

Turnup, Supper

6R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

7

10 Jun - Wed

Hatfield

4Tr

H

2.00pm

Men

Gr

8

13 June - Sat

Open Day

6R

H

11.00am

Mixed

Casual

9

14 June-Sun

Bob Vise 1st Round  (bye)

-

-

-

-

-

10

15 June - Mon

Turnup, Supper

6R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

11

15 June - Mon

DeHavilland

2R

H

6.00pm

Men HCL

Gr

12

16 June - Tue

SADBA v N Lon (H)

6R

H

2.00pm

Ladies

Gr

13

17 June - Wed

Barnet

4Tr

H

2.00pm

Men

Gr

14

18 June -Thur

Oxhey

2Tr

H

2.30pm

Ladies

Gr

15

22 June - Mon

Turnup, Supper

6R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

16

23 June - Tue

North Mymms

2Tr

H

2.30pm

Ladies

Gr

17

24 June - Wed

Mens Practice 

6R

H

2.00pm

Men

Casual

18

27 June - Sat

St Albans

4Tr

A

2.30pm

Mixed

Gr

19

28 June - Sun

Harperbury

4Tr

H

2.00pm

Mixed

Wh

20

29 June - Mon

Turnup, Supper

6R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

21

29 June - Mon

Welwyn & District

2R

H

6.00pm

Men HCL

Gr

22

30 June - Tue

St Albans

2Tr

A

2.30pm

Ladies

Gr

23

Fixtures July

DATE CLUB RINK H or A TIME TYPE DRESS RESULT NUMBER

1 Jul - Wed

DeHavilland 

3Tr

H

2.00pm

Men

Gr

3 Jul - Fri

Potters Bar

2Tr

H/A

6.00pm

Mens T/L

Gr

4 Jul - Sat

Townsend

4Tr

H

2.00pm

Men

Wh

6 Jul - Mon

Turnup, Supper

6R

H

5.30pm

Mixed

Casual

Fixtures August

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4 Column 5 Column 6 Column 7 Column 8

Fixtures September

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4 Column 5 Column 6 Column 7 Column 8